Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Mount Vernon, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Failure: The path of least persistence.

In her own words

I am single and have never been married. I have 1 child, if you can call an almost 21 year old a child. Family is very important to me immediate and extended; I am the one that loves the dreaded family reunion. I am a loyal, kind hearted woman who would go out of her way to help my family, friends, or neighbor. I am a bit shy and reserved at first and it tends to come across a bit backwards and awkward but if you can bear with me I will eventually relax and open up. I enjoy hiking and the outdoors, but only as long as at the end of the day there is a soft warm bed and electricity. I am not much for sleeping on the ground. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. And am just as happy running through a drive-thru and grabbing dinner to come home and chill on the couch as I am going out to dinner and to a movie. Not much of a drinker but have no problem going to a bar ordering a coke, filling the jukebox with 80’s hair band music, and shooting a few games of pool. I am looking for someone to take out the trash, shovel the drive, and mow the grass. Ha! Sorry I couldn’t resist, not that those things would not be appreciated but I have been doing them on my own for years and can continue to do so for many more. I really just want a fun loving guy who is trustworthy and kind hearted. He needs to be confident in who he is and not looking for someone to define him. Someone willing to share his interest and hobbies and vice versa even if they are on opposite ends of the spectrum, opposites are supposed to attract, right? Well I think that is enough to get started. If you want to learn more about me shoot me an email and let’s plan on meeting.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy 80's Hairbands,AC/DC, Doors, The Who, basically Rock Music. My DVR is full of Drama and Comedy TV shows Favorite food is probably Mexican (hot and spicy) and or Chinese (hot and spicy)

For fun

I enjoy movies, shooting pool, and hiking.

Last read

Probably a TechNet article



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference