
jma0714

31 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, beer drinking, family-oriented teacher seeking partner in crime.

In her own words

I am sarcastic, food-loving, beer-drinking, family oriented girl looking for a partner-in-crime to laugh with, explore with, and check off items on life's to-do list. I love to explore new places and travel, yet I can truly appreciate the simplicity of sitting on the couch and relaxing. Very important information: Smiling's my favorite. I've seen every episode of "Friends" and "The Office" numerous times. I often incorporate "That's what she said" into conversations. I have a weakness for Belgium IPAs and a nice, strong whiskey. I watch way too much TV. I get most of my news from Twitter, John Stewart and Steven Colbert. I'm a stickler for proper grammar. I don't like being wrong and am independent. Sushi and hamburgers are my favorite food. Fun fact: hot sauce can be added to any food to make it better. I've never made a snow angel but I will make it my life's mission to do it at least once. I have a degree in fashion, worked in the industry for 5 years, then decided I wanted to be an elementary school teacher. I can do a mean 'teacher stare'(kinda like the Care Bear stare, but with consequences). I wish I could cook, but I can't (ask me about how I burned a pot steaming vegetables). I enjoy washing dishes, though. I recently got into running and just completed my first half marathon. I'm my grandmother's favorite grandchild (ask her; she'll tell you). If you are confident, passionate, sarcastic, driven and fun-loving I want to hear about it! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I tend to stay in my 'Pasadena bubble', but love visiting San Diego, going on brewery tours, and beaches. Favorite bars: Congregation, Stone Tasting Room, various dive bars.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends and laughter are priorities for me. Favorite foods include sushi, burgers & beer. I am a TV nut! I love to explore new neighborhoods, travel, UCLA football, and cozy up on the couch.

For fun

I enjoy a good beer or whiskey, family, friends, and lots of laughter. Exploring LA neighborhoods, trying new restaurants, and playing games fill up my weekends.

Last read

The most recent book I listened to (I'm in the car a lot so books on CD are a must) was Tom Brokaw's "Boom" and John Greene's "The fault in our Stars". Next up is Brokaw's "The Greatest Generation"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary School Teacher & Private Tutor to some amazing kiddos who are teaching me life lessons even though they don't even know it!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mexican with a splash of Irish, however I describe myself as a Coconut (brown on the outside, white on the inside).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral