Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to Fort Myers. Looking for friendship. If things progess into something more, that's great, but I have to start with friendship. ...

In her own words

I'm new to Fort Myers and originally from South Carolina. I've spent the last couple of years outside the US. I originally moved to the Cayman Islands. From there, I moved to Vancouver, Canada. I had the privilege of taking a cross-Canada roadtrip where I explored almost every province of trip ever!!! I'm looking for friendship. If things progess into something more, that's great, but I have to start with friendship. I love going to the beach, adore my cat and all other animals, enjoy cooking/bbqing, kayaking, swimming, boat rides, volleyball, bocce, and just sipping a drink in the sun. A lot of people think I'm high maintenance based on the way I dress, but I'm far from it. I wear dresses and heels the majority of the time, but I do have other clothes to wear when appropriate. :) I like to take care of myself but material things aren't quite as important to me. I drive a mini van if that tells you anything! My motto is "If you can't pay cash for it, you can't afford it." haha... I'm looking for someone with common interests. I love to laugh, so funny people are great in my life. In a relationship, finding someone who is financially stable is very important to me. I'm debt free so I'm not willing to take on someone else's. I'm not into flaky people. I feel that if you say you're going to do something, you should do it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat named Caroline (after my home state).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently discovered Sanibel Captiva. I can't get enough of them. Just beautiful. My favorite place in the world is Banff National Park in Alberta, Canada.

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are How I Met Your Mother. "Swarly" is the best episode EVER. I also love Wheel of Fortune. I wish I could go on the show b/c I would win. :) I really enjoy cooking/barbequing/entertaining for people. AND SPA TREATMENTS!!!

For fun

I love going to the beach. I actually just purchased a beach cruiser so I'm ready to put it to use. I would love some people to ride around with!

Last read

The last book I read was Wicked. If you've read this book, you know it's a difficult read. Gregory Maguire is way ahead of me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage an apartment community in Fort Myers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have no idea what my heritage is. I would love to go on to find out.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference