Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MidnightSunInMN

44 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 41-55

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good... I'm ready to make it great!

In her own words

It is hard to describe yourself without sounding too corny. But I asked around and everyone pretty much agreed on 2 words to describe me... Brilliant and Supermodel. Nah, just kidding! If you are looking for those 2 things you should just move on right now. If you are looking for a positive, upbeat and fun individual, then you might want to continue reading.... Last year I moved back to Minnesota after living in Alaska for more than 20 years. My children are still not sure if they like it or not, but I am very happy to be back. It is great to be close to family and long time friends again. I am enjoying rediscovering the fun of each Minnesota season! The ability to smile, laugh, share, trust, and have a positive outlook are very important to me. I am hoping to meet someone who enjoys life, who can be a supportive partner, as well as a wonderful addition to my strong circle of friends and family. Oh and not only looks good, but smells great when all dressed up for a night out! :) Not sure if this needs to be said, but I am not looking for one night stands, hook ups, or friends with benefits. What I am looking for is a special friendship that can, hopefully, lead to a committed relationship. It has taken me some time to get to this point but I am excited to be dating. If you are interested, send me an email with some questions... See what happens! Otherwise, good luck with that brilliant supermodel!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am returning to the state after being gone for 20 plus years so I am having a lot of fun discovering new hot spots.

College

University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

I love singing in the car with the kids to pop music. On my own, it’s Diana Krall. Working out, it’s 80’s Hair Bands. Barbecuing, it’s Jimmy Buffet. (full disclosure: my kids have expressed a dislike to my singing) (Ok, maybe not just my kids...)

Last read

In the last year or so I have just read my neighborhood book club book selections. They are good, but I am looking for suggestions....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a financially independent stay at home mom right now. Once my kids are a little older, I am looking forward to returning to work. I have worked primarily in law and the travel industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference