Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Westlake, OH, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 40 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is...but it will become what you make it......

In her own words

Well here goes..... I am a kind, generous, caring, honest, down to earth woman. I grew up in the country but am comfortable pretty much anywhere. I enjoy helping people and my faith, family and friends are very important to me. I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests and I hope that you do too. I hope to find someone that has a few of the same interests as well as their own interests and hobbies that they would like to introduce to me. I may or may not like them but I am open to trying. I don’t expect you to like everything that I do either. I enjoy traveling and finding new things to do and experience. I would like to learn to ride a motorcycle and get my license (I have my permit)....are you patient enough to teach me? I like to go camping, hiking and have my black belt in karate. I really enjoy all kinds of music and would love to learn how to play the guitar someday. Home Improvement projects seem to always be on my to do list. I do have power tools and can use them! MUST love dogs....well if you don't that is ok but I might not be the person for you....I have a rescue mixed breed and a golden retriever. My daughter and I often foster puppies from the animal shelter till they are old enough to find their forever homes. Sense of humor?? Why yes, yes I do....a tad on the sarcastic, cynical side (must be the red hair). I don't believe there is one perfect person out there for me, it is all about learning to love one person's imperfections. I am looking for someone to walk with me in this crazy thing called life and share the ups and downs together as we go along. Life is you have a bucket list? What is on your list? One of my bucket list items would be to travel to Australia. Good Luck in your search if you are hitting next, but if you want to know more about me feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hiking/running in the metroparks. I don't go to the bars but enjoy a nice dinner out with friends or some good company. Due to my location I mostly stay on the westside of Cleveland.

Favorite things

RENT, Top Gun, Sweet Home Alabama, Disney movies, Star Wars, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Grimm, NCIS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference