Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Iowa City, IA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hope for the best & deal with the rest

In her own words

Yes...feverish, sustainable chemistry. I'm looking for a fun, energetic male to play with and who will care enough to make me a priority. Eventually i would like the white picket fence, too. I'm a nurse and have not the best work schedule but lots of vacation. I like to hike, walk my dogs or walk anywhere, run some, and rode RAGBRAI a few years, and work out at Planet Fitness sycamore. I like to go out to eat, be outside but not in the freezing cold, and travel. I started off as an English major and really wanted to be a teacher. Spelling and grammar are somewhat important to me: okay, very important. For vacation, I like to walk on the beach, snorkel, go on a roller coaster and hike in the mountains. Instead, I sign up for some destination nursing conference and use it as a write-off:) I brake for squirrels and swerve around caterpillars on the road. I would rescue all the dogs in the world if I had the time and resources.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Three poodles live with me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Seattle and Disney World and any city or beach. No special place locally although i do like Sand Road for biking and lying in the sun at the beach. ok, I like the mall a lot too.


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

Alternative music. Pizza, steaks, green beans, ice cream, cheesecake; strawberry daqueries. Pepsi or Coke. The sun and beach. Road bikes. Asics. Lace. I like to drive.

For fun

go to movies. walk dogs. run. travel. zoo. out to eat. ride my road bike

Last read

Madame Bovary, Cosmo, and some book I picked up at Target to entertain me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Health: Behavior Modification and Counseling Truman State ADN-RN Kirkwood Community College Master's in nursing education University of Phoenix