Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles of Oakdale, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying again... live and learn.

In her own words

I am looking for a friendship to start....but open to whatever comes along with the right guy. I'm looking for someone to enjoy my free time with on the weekends and short getaways... Someone who is active, physically fit, smart, spontaneous, fun, attractive, somewhat assertive, decisive, and caring and not just about himself..And of course Honesty is very important to me...this seems to be the hardest quality to find and that goes for all ages of men... I would think the more mature ones would be able to be more trustworthy but that's not necessarily the case, they are just better at the game.... this is what I have experienced first hand. So please no more games or players..... it's truly just disappointing, old and boring to me. Be an original and not a typical. Don't mean to sound harsh and you'll be telling me that I'm just not picking the right guys to date, etc. so please someone prove me wrong.... I welcome that. :) I enjoy SoCal beaches and warm Hawaii beaches. Looking to possibly relocate to SoCal in late fall... so distance isn't an issue right now for me. I enjoy wine tasting and home brewed beers, concerts, boating, fishing, zip lines, baseball games (SF Giants).. I like hiking and most sports and outdoor activities. Working out, staying fit, and living a somewhat healthy lifestyle are important to me someone with similar interests would be a plus. I don't mind staying at home and watching a movie once in awhile but I'm not into sitting on the couch every night and weekend mornings and watching TV.... that's a turn off to me. I've been single for a few years and have become a little independent but I need a guy who doesn't mind being a man and doesn't just sit by and let me do everything without even offering to help out or be a gentleman. I guess I'm tired of the lazy guys. My kids are grown but young adults and just starting out and going to college so I'm still a mom first, so don't be jealous of my kids and that I enjoy seeing them and spending time with them when I can.... But I can still juggle my time well for the right guy. And I'm very approachable..,,, really.... And I am just a normal, easy going woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. Tahiti. Bora bora. Las vegas. Southern California beaches.

Favorite things

Traveling. Shopping. Working and playing outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Russian...but I'm actually really easy going. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference