Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Modesto, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 500 miles of Oakdale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying again... live and learn.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to enjoy my free time with on the weekends and short getaways... Someone who is active, physically fit, smart, spontaneous, fun, attractive, somewhat assertive, decisive, and caring... and not just about himself.. And of course Honesty is very important to me...this seems to be the hardest quality to find.. but I'm hopeful :) I guess ultimately I'm looking for a friendship that leads to a long term relationship. I want to travel and have fun and am looking for someone that can get away and isn't completely tied down with work, etc. I want to be able to go out and be active together. I've spent the past four years by myself and I'm tired of being by myself and so independent.... I want to share again and take care of my best friend ..... but I won't settle for someone who doesn't have morals and standards and who isn't looking for a real relationship and is just stuck on the physical. Distance isn't an issue to me.... but I know it is to many which is a good way to weed the lazy ones out. I'm ready for a change whatever it may be.... I'm open-minded... I also have experienced an alarming number of guys that don't seem to want to lift a finger or make an effort in meeting up. I'm not going to go chase you down... I've met some attractive people but their selfishness and self absorption changed their physical attractiveness quickly. I really don't want the games... if you aren't interested in dating and getting to know one another, please don't waste my time...because I'm not interested in hook-ups. They have dating sites exclusively for that so don't bother me. I enjoy SoCal and warm Hawaiin beaches. I also enjoy wine tasting and home brewed beers, concerts, boating, fishing, zip lines, baseball games (SF Giants).. I like hiking and most sports and outdoor activities. Working out, staying fit, and living a somewhat healthy lifestyle are important to me someone with similar interests would be a plus. I don't mind staying at home and watching a movie once in awhile but I'm not into sitting on the couch every night and on my weekends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. Tahiti. Bora bora. Las vegas. Southern California beaches.

Favorite things

Traveling. Shopping. Working and playing outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Russian...but I'm actually really easy going. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference