
maryjane026

31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make it to the moon, never have to crawl.

In her own words

i am a laid back, chill person. i am not about the drama, or being angry all the time. i know how short life can be and i don't wanna spend my time with all those negative thoughts. but, of course i am human, so i like to pick and choose my fights. i am a big music fan. i love to listen, watch and read about music. Chili peppers are the best band...ever! going to shows is my favorite thing. local shows of my friends bands or big name concerts or festivals, i am down for it all. i also like to hang with my friends and explore our amazing city, museums, i collect vinyl so i am always on the hunt and i love to hang with my little rat terrier, Hollywood. i would also like to say that i am a plus size girl with piercing and tattoos with many more to come. on the outside i am not your typical California girl. ;) and of course i have had a type but i am open minded. I just wanna find that connection. i just wanna find my best friend, my partner in crime. that guy who will make me laugh and who will laugh at my jokes. the guy who will make me feel safe and can enjoy similar interests with. someone who is interested in what i have to say and makes me feel important and special, in the way i hope i do for him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

ive had alot of animals growing up. but now i have my little rat terrier named Hollywood. she is the sh*t! the best little dog ever. people who dont like little dogs, loves her! well behaved, sweet, begs though, i cant seem to break her of that!

Favorite hot spots

i love Hollywood, there is some good spots there. amoeba, loaded bar, whiskey, roxy, viper. there is some cool spots in the valley too like sillys.

College

College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

im a huge red hot chili pepper fan, rock and metal. depeche mode, slash, motorhead, fair to midland, 90's,etc, waynes world, beetlejuice, sons of anarcy, true blood, pizza, bagels

For fun

my favorite thing to do is to go to shows. big concerts, local shows, festivals, i love them all. i also like to to explore the city, museums, movies, collecting vinyls, shopping, hanging with my friends, bbq, i recently took up hiking

Last read

last book was steven adlers auto bio. amazing read. i love reading auto bios about all the musicians that i love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not religious at all. that and politics i just don't like talking about. people can get loud and rude and mean when you talk about that kind of stuff. i understand debt but sometimes its just too much.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference