
greekchickie

43 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's Time I Find my 100%

In her own words

I'm 100% Greek. I love my Greek heritage and Greek food! Be prepared to eat heartily! :) I love watching football (Go Redskins! - I'm originally from Virginia), love to travel, going to arts crafts shows. I love photography exploring. I'm an amateur photographer love to see what I can capture with my camera. I have two amazing, adorable nieces who live in Virginia. These sweet girls have my heart permanently wrapped around their little fingers. I was in the Air Force, stationed overseas for most of my time in the military. I'm a very proud veteran and love my military. After my AF time, I lived in Texas for many years but I needed a change, so I decided to deploy to Iraq as a civilian contractor. Being in Iraq was a fascinating experience that I will never forget! I had some amazing vacations, too. I went to Malta! I went to Germany, Italy and my homeland of Greece to see my family. After my time in Iraq was done, I came back to the States, I knew I needed a new place. The Pacific Northwest was calling my name, so here I am! I've been here since September 2011; this my home now. I would like to date someone who cares for me. Someone who is honest doesn't play games. I give 100% in relationships; I expect it back. I am a very kind-hearted person. I'm a very happy person who doesn't like being down for long. I've been alone for a while; I think it's time I open my heart to someone. I miss having someone special in my life. Are we a match? And yes, a Greek's life is EXACTLY like the movie My Big Fat Greek Wedding, except my Dad uses spit instead of Windex. When I married a non-Greek, my family wanted to know what part of Greece his family was from. They were non-too-happy to find out he was from Texas. Since my divorce many years ago, they have been arranging marriages that involve exchanging restaurant parts and/or goats. Yep, my life is quite comical.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I love my brother's dog, a Golden Retriever. He's a sweetheart! I'm allergic to cats, unfortunately. Sorry!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My fave places to travel are anywhere in Europe! Russia is on my bucket list, as well as Antarctica. I love to explore and see new places. I think I'm part gypsy; please don't tell my Greek family! ;)

Favorite things

My Big Fat Greek Wedding, You've Got Mail, Young Frankenstein, Sleepless in Seattle (movies) Big Bang Theory, Two a Half Men, Jersey Shore (don't judge... LOL) (tv shows) Italian, Greek, Sushi, American (food)

For fun

I love exploring my new area ~ photography, cooking, watching TV...

Last read

The Lives They Left Behind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a wonderful job... great co-workers and a great office environment. This will be my career for the next 20 plus years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral