
MelissaJ206

34 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Knowing many, loving none, bearing sorrow, having fun, but back home he'll always run... To sweet Melissa.

In her own words

I have a great sense of humor, and try not to take life too seriously. I enjoy spending time with friends, and my family is very important to me. I'm fairly athletic, and really enjoy going to sporting events i.e- Baseball, Football, Basketball, Hockey... I watch it all! I love working out, and it would be great to find someone to share my common interests. Photography and the Arts are my passions. I have strong values, intense nutritional/ health awareness, and enjoy a great political debate from time to time. An independent Woman with one child, loving life and looking for someone special/awesome/amazing/sensual to share my life with! I've owned my own photography business since 2003 (shooting since I was a child), I recently became a Birth Doula, and am considering going back to school to attain a Master's degree of Science in Midwifery. I'm also a Childbirth Educator. Update: January 2013: LA was great!! Loved the people and the weather! :) Willing to come out of hibernation for the right person, and enjoy some good food/conversation/beverages.... Don't be shy! I appreciate someone who's not afraid to take a chance and find out something more, and if we might have a connection. Update: Next adventure: L.A. for Halloween, why not? Update August 2012; just got back from O'ahu, Hawaii, and am looking forward to a return trip in November or December. Went camping over labor day weekend (2012) with my best friends, looking forward to some QT with my girls around the campfire (okay, no campfire - there was a burn ban, which sucked) lake-side was relaxing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have one amazing dog, Orion. He's 11 years old, a mutt; part German Shepard and Dingo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Playa Del Carmen, Mexico, O'ahu HI, North Carolina, San Francisco, Montana (yes, the whole state!) Local: Seattle is a beautiful city, I love being outdoors- Alki, Greenlake, Great Restaurants- Assaggio, Brasa, Via Tribunali... Good Food period!

College

The Art Institute of Seattle, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music- House, R&B, Hip Hop, Rap (Jay-Z), Country, Jazz, International TV- Try to not watch it... Modern Family, Justified, The Office, Deadwood Food- Thai, Pho, Sushi, Italian, French, I'll try almost anything new.. I Love food!

For fun

Bikram yoga, cycling, snowboarding, photographing nature, nightlife (love live music!), socializing with friends new and old! Ask if you want to know more! :)

Last read

Faves (Books)- Under The Banner of Heaven, Into the Wild, Into Thin Air (Magazines)- Women's Health, photography magazines, Yoga magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been shooting for the past ten years, my own photography business. I also have a bookkeeping position part time, and have been a Barista local coffeeshops for the past 10 years. I recently became a Birth Doula and Childbirth Educator.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral