
afton76

38 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Have enough courage to trust love one more time and always one more time.” – Maya Angelou

In her own words

I have many dreams and aspirations. I used to think that I wanted to do all those things all by myself but I find more and more that I really would like someone to share in the simple joys, successes and adventures in this life. And to have a hand to hold when I need one. About me... some say I'm funny, smart and passionate.... I say I'm shy and others are perplexed when I say that. My bestie says I'm goofy sexy... bet you didn't know those 2 went together :) I like to stay active, exercise keeps me sane. I'm usually game for just about any adventure but truthfully I sit around snuggling my dog most of the time. I like a companion who is fun and spirited, kind and compassionate and likes to get off the couch. Someone who would take me on a trip instead of giving me flowers. Someone who isn't afraid to tell me what they think but will keep my feelings in mind. A guy who is good at self reflection and will be strong when I am weak. I don't know about this online dating thing but I have heard many stories of success so here I am! I'm really laid back and into keeping things simple but with that being said I don't do casual relationships. I'm looking for that guy who I want to wake up to every morning and who doesn't ever want to let me go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, the old man is a blue heeler mix and the little lady is a pitty mix. They keep me on my toes and get me out every morning for a run/walk. And yes... I am one of those people who talk about them like they are my kids :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Mexico! I also have a soft spot for Nashville, TN. I lived there for a couple years and loved the hot humid weather.

Favorite things

Ice cream, my dogs, fresh air

For fun

So many fun things to do! I am open for suggestions :)

Last read

The last good book I read was The Gates by John Connolly. Very funny, and its hard to write funny books :) I also just finished Gone Girl... I wanted to read it before I went to the movie and everyone was raving about it... I didn't get the hype.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am self employed and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference