
ErikaFG

29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can keep up with me!

In her own words

I was born in Tokyo and grew up in Washington state and Tennessee before finding my way out to Southern California for college ten years ago. I'm a quarter Japanese girl who occasionally says ya'll and doesn't mind sleeping on the ground in the woods. I love that I have lived in many different places throughout my life and I'm not done exploring. Although there is plenty to do in LA, I feel like I need to get started seeing other parts of the world or I won't get to it all. If you also have a case of wanderlust, we may make good partners in crime. Just finished a Master's in Public Health at UCLA and recently started a job in city health policy. Someone has to stop our population from perpetually expanding at the waist right? I strive to live a very active and healthy life. I love to try new activities and am up for any challenge. I was a competitive/professional cyclist for several years, so I'm decent at that. Also was a wilderness guide in Colorado during undergrad so I know how to survive in the woods for several weeks if the apocalypse happens for real one of these days. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, adventurous, confident, mature, active, loving, and funny. I mean, is that really too much to ask?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much all the local vegan restaurants, sushi bars, and West LA dive bars.

Favorite things

Amelie, Chocolat, Princess Bride, The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Indiana Jones, James Bond, Law and Order, The Office, Colbert Report, Daily Show, NPR, Beatles, Queen, White Stripes, Lady Gaga, Healthy food and any kind of ethnic food

For fun

In my free time I'm wandering around West LA's coffee shops, farmer's markets, workout places, and on occasion, a good restaurant or bar.

Last read

Nudge, Switch, The Power of Habit, The Secret Race, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Food Revolution, The Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Policy Consultant for a major healthcare/well-being improvement company working with city governments in the South Bay to make their communities more livable, walkable, and bikeble.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral