
LiveLaughSmile14

46 year old woman | Commerce Township, MI, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for perfect for me. :)

In her own words

Hi! I would like to find my best friend. An honest, loyal, responsible, fun man who shares some of my interests and can teach me a few of his own! Someone who is playful, passionate, makes me laugh and we both feel comfortable hanging out wherever. Someone we both look forward to the next time we're together. I am a positive person and like to hang around positive people. I always have a smile on my face and have fun wherever I am. I have a great life with my family & friends but think it would be even better with the right man. I think friendship, communication and doing little things for each other are important in a relationship. :) I like to work out, dance, listen to bands or music, go to/watch sporting events, take long walks or relax at home with my special guy or family & friends. Summer is my favorite season; beach, sun, boating, music (concerts), Tiger's games, fireworks, bonfires and being outside. I like to try new things. Anything is fun with the right person. If you would like to know more about me...email me! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as happy people are around me having a good time - I fit in and have fun anywhere! I love local live bands and concerts and trying new restaurants & places.

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Family & friends, music, concerts, local bands, dancing, outdoors, nice dinners, movies, fireworks, festivals, holidays, sporting events, reading, walking, gym, parties, bonfires, boating, beach, pool, sun, movies, Up North, travelling, etc.

For fun

I like to keep busy with family & friends. If I'm out on the weekend it is hanging around my friends doing something such as listening to local bands & dancing. I am comfortable in a dress with heels or in jeans. I can fit in with any crowd.

Last read

Children's book's to my 2nd Grade class and textbooks teaching my students. My last adult book was "The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Master's Degree in Reading & Literacy K-6