
Barb1774

40 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Blaine, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great girl looking for love

In her own words

Hi guys! I am a down to earth type of girl who does like to be pampered at times too - but then again who doesn't :) and I am normally in jeans and a tee or long sleeved shirt but can dress to the 9' in needed too. I have traveled some and really enjoy visiting new exciting locations, but I tend to not do the touristy thing and explore the cities on my own. I love listening to most music - just not rap. I tend to be a bit shy when getting to know someone but after the initial meet 'n greet most people do describe me as outgoing. I've been hurt a lot in my past and so I am cautious in relationships now too. I'm looking for a guy who can laugh, be romantic and takes care of himself but doesn't spend all this time in the gym either. I would like to find someone who is not afraid to show affection, holding hands, a nice kiss, someone to hold me and cuddle on those night just watching a movie or even just because. Its important to me that the guy who I'm with will communicate with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Fish

I can't be around pets due to severe allergies to dogs, cats and birds. Its just not worth it to me to be around them and then to have to deal with the consequences of it later on. :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've been to the UK about 12 years ago and l had a great time, I've also been to NYC a couple of years ago and absolutely loved it there and I love SC as my best friends live there.

College

Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I like most music except rap, but some of my favs are Carrie Underwood, Bon Jovi, and Hinder. I like the reality tv shows out there but also dramas like the Law & Order shows. And Italian is my favorite food followed a close second by seafood.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time with my kids but when not with them I like to go out to be with friends. I haven't been out too much lately but when I can I love to go to movies, bowling, comedy clubs, or even just out to a park to walk around.

Last read

I read a lot of books but the last few I've read were Daniel Silva's latest book The Rembrandt Affair, but I also read The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks, Velocity by Dean Koontz, and Take One by Karen Kingsbury.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference