
savvygurrl

39 year old woman | Liverpool, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Fun, Smart, Pretty and a little crazy. Don't let this one pass you by!!!

In her own words

I am a very easy going type of girl. I enjoy just about everything and am willing to give most things a go. I am great with people and love to spend time with family and friends. I*'m the type of person who can make you laugh when you want to cry and bring you up when you're down. I am fiercely loyal but I refuse to be a doormat. I'm settled in my career and very stable. I see myself with a relaxed, low maintainance guy who won't mind going out into the woods and gettin dirty with me. I would love a man who would travel with me and try just about anything (within reason). I am very independent and a clingy guy is not the guy for me. I am also looking for someone who is different from myself. I believe that if you are always with people that are like you, you will never learn or experience new things. I'm looking for someone who will show me things I've never seen and I can do the same for him, or we can experience new things together. Intelligence and humor in a parter are a must for me. I enjoy intellectual conversation and I love to laugh and be silly as well (yes, I am the chick in the car next to you singing and totally jamming out and I still do it when people are watching).. I'm a great catch! So catch me! PLEASE READ: So I seem to be attracting men who are using the site as an escort service or to get laid.. If this is you, DO NOT E-MAIL ME Thanks!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 1 cat that I have had for 20 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I adore Spain and Italy. I'd definitely like to go to Prague again.

Favorite things

I enjoy ethnic food of all kinds. Love Thai and Indian cuisine. I love going to concerts and weekend shows when I can

For fun

Anything outdoors I love taking my kids to new and exciting places I love music Getting away

Last read

I'm nut about Clive Cussler books. I'm currently reading Medusa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Science
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree