Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ferndale, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles of Royal Oak, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I'm pretty great. I'd date me.

In her own words

Since it is nearly impossible to sum myself up in a few paragraphs, I’ve decided to simply list a few things I do and do not do. Plus, it was a lot easier than writing a rhyming poem, which was my other option. Things I do: 1. Smile and laugh – often and loudly 2. Cook – often and well 3. Clean – not as often as I should 4. Exercise – as often as I can 5. Drink – not as often as I did in my 20s 6. Work - I tend to work a lot; I have a demanding career that I sometimes love and sometimes hate 7. Text using full sentences and proper grammar 8. Hug 9. Play ‘rock, paper, scissors’ with strangers 10. Yoga, and I do this as often as I possibly can. One might call it an addiction, but, hey, at least it’s not meth. 11. Travel – as often as I can and to everywhere you can imagine 12. Enjoy a lazy Sunday 13. Enjoy a make out session 14. Go to festivals 15. Drink coffee 16. Make sarcastic remarks. 17. Spend time with my family. I have a very large, very tight knit family that I like to see as often as possible. Things I do not do: 1. Care about celebrities or their lives in any way 2. Cheat 3. Steal 4. Murder people – though that should go unsaid, I thought it could be a selling point 5. Take pictures of myself in the bathroom mirror 6. Wear a lot of make up 7. Run – I know some people love it, and I applaud them. Running is just not for me. 8. Go to dance clubs – not my scene 9. Go to church – not my scene (but I do appreciate those who have that kind of faith and commitment) 10. Drink milk 11. Put an excessive amount of vowels in a word for emphasis – I find this soooooooo annoying 12. Constantly be on my phone. Sometimes life is just better when you technologically disconnect. Enjoy what's around you. 13. Fight. I like having drama-free, low-key, easy relationships. This goes for my friends, family, and anyone I'm dating. If you like someone feisty, I'm probably not your girl. To sum up these amazingly written lists, I’m just a nice, personable, intelligent, optimistic, laid-back and classy girl and I’m looking for similar qualities in a man. Men who like to fight a lot, don’t let women into the elevator first, or use the terms “R” and “U” in emails and texts need not apply. If you’re a normal guy of high moral character and like to have fun, please email me to continue the application process. :) Happy Hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the world I haven't yet been. I have a bad case of the travel-bug and like to scratch that itch any chance I get. And yeah, I'll say it, sometimes my couch is my favorite place. I'm not ashamed.

Favorite things

"I just like to smile, smiling's my favorite."

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, hiking, concerts (all live music, really), dancing (not in clubs), card games (euchre in particular), board games, laughing with my friends, and hanging out with my family.

Last read

I just passed the CPA exam. So, I honestly can't remember a book that wasn't accounting-related. Hoping to change that this summer. Recommendations for my next read are always welcomed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral