

28 year old woman | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting" Paulo Coelho

In her own words

I am a person who firmly believes that hard work pays off. I work in the medical field and absolutely love my job. I do, however, work odd hours. Not the regular 9-5, so I need someone who can be understanding of that. My son and my family are very important to me and I would like to spend time with someone who is like minded. I consider myself an ambitious person and would like to meet someone who is equally motivated. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I am independent and support myself. At this point, I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'm always setting new goals, I think it's important to constantly be working for something... There's always room to do better! Intelligence is sexy, always. I have a fear of spiders so if you do too, there's no one left to kill them so it may not work. I love to cook -- anything and everything -- and I love trying new restaurants. There's always a new place to try in Miami and I love that. I like to go out for drinks, but I'm also happy at home with a glass of wine and good company. I think chemistry is very important -- we can have a million things in common but if there's no spark, then there's not much to run with. I have a fun sense of humor so someone who can take a joke and dish it back is always appreciated. I'm definitely the kind of girl you can bring home to your parents. I'm a genuinely nice person, intelligent, considerate, outgoing, and fun. At the end of the day, life is easier when you have a positive outlook.... I'm not a fan of negativity! I listen to a lot of different types of music, but really, nothing beats a good country concert. If you've never been, you're missing out. I take advantage of every opportunity to put my boots on. I'm looking for someone who's fun to be around and knows how to have a good time anywhere. Ideally, I'd like to find a man who is happy with himself and looking for someone to enjoy life with. I get along with just about anyone and would like to meet someone as easy going as I am.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Brickell, Coconut Grove.... Anywhere with a good beer selection and a fun atmosphere.

Favorite things

I recently got into photography. Still a beginner but I'm enjoying learning. I've done a few mud runs and those are pretty addicting. I like a good movie, good company, and good fun.

For fun

I like to try new things, the more adventurous the better! I like the beach and the water (who doesn't living in S FL??), a good movie, or a relaxed night at a good bar with friends. Clubs aren't really my scene anymore.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Goldfinch, Orphan Train, The Fault In Our Stars, Gone Girl, If I Stay, Essentials of Obstetrics and Gynecology Ultrasound..... I love to read. I read 2-3 books a month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral