
peanutbutter1212

37 year old woman | Junction City, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Harrisburg, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking to start slow with some good coffee and interesting conversation...

In her own words

Love to laugh, love to learn, love to problem solve, love to discuss Christ and faith, and love to help others...I love spending time with my family and friends. I am a recent new Auntie for the first time and spend as much time as I can with my little nephew, and having so much fun! I have recently slowed down in life after working in full-time ministry for the last twelve years and am ready to try and find someone to share my life with. Someone to share the journey through faith in Christ and figure it out as we have fun and walk with Christ. I plan on taking it pretty slow though, enjoying the process of getting to know one another...one cup of coffee at a time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My visit to Rome was incredible, next time I want to see Greece! I've seen much of Europe, so I'd like to visit South America next! Locally, I love a good karaoke place, authentic Mexican food, and wherever I can play sports...

Favorite things

Playing sports, spending time with my family and friends, discussing faith, reading good books, relaxing, The Office, Parks & Recreation, SNL, Portlandia, Wipeout, Crunchy peanut butter, Ice cream, Mexican food, scary movies, learning, traveling...

For fun

With the little bit of spare time I get right now, I love to spend time with my Nephew. He is just over a year old, and I'm an Auntie for the first time...I LOVE it! I also love playing sports (all of them), and going on road trips!

Last read

I recently started back through the classics of C.S. Lewis. I really enjoy stretching my faith and learning from others. I also recently read Tina Fey's book called, Bossypants, it was hilarious! I've also been reading a lot of Shane Claiborne...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
For the last twelve years I have been in full-time ministry as a certified minister, working in just about every angle of ministry possible, including Missions. The last two years however, I have enjoyed slowing down and living a simple faith...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MTh in Practical Theology and am working toward another degree, which will eventually be in Counseling. I want to work with teenagers that have gone through trauma, and/or are struggling with suicidal ideation.