
hd0731

33 year old woman | Irondequoit, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 40 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other other half :)

In her own words

I am a very honest and trustworthy person. My favorite thing to do is laugh and I like to think I have a great sense of humor! (Or maybe I am the only one who thinks this? LOL) Humor and sarcasm get me through most days. Don't get me wrong, I definitely know how and when to be serious, I just prefer to laugh! I enjoy all kinds of music and typically have it on all day long :) I may not be the most toned individual, but I love going to the gym and try to go 4-5 times a week. I'm also a certified Zumba and Bokwa instructor for a local gym and in the summer I play on a kickball team with a group of work buddies. I have spent the last couple years really working on getting into shape and being healthy. I am always up for trying anything at least once as long as I am having a good time and have great company with me. I am easy going and able to adapt to almost any environment with no problem and manage find myself being the life of the party alot of times :). Not into the downtown scene anymore, enjoy local bars and pubs instead. As much as going out is a lot of fun, I'm perfectly content spending down time at home with a glass of wine, good company and a movie. I love the seasons of WNY and call me crazy but I enjoy the winter and snow- I live here and embrace it but of course summertime on the water is my ultimate favorite.. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I spend alot of time with them. I have a 4 year old nephew and I love spending as much time with him as I can. I definitely work hard and play hard to make sure I am able to enjoy the most out of life. Overall, I am looking for my best friend and someone who likes to take the challenges of every day and turn them into every day adventures :)

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a one year old crazy kitten Myla, who is absolutely awesome and amusing!!! Keeps me on my toes everyday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Keuka Lake, local pubs, concert venues

Favorite things

Music, boating, traveling, wine, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, So You Think You Can Dance, Friends, NCIS, 21 Jump Street, Bridesmaids, Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman

For fun

I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts, working out, spending time with friends, traveling and boating. Any opportunity I have to be out on the water I take. I also enjoy going to sporting events and car races....and board games!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.....dont judge! Had to see what all the hype was about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree