
Nannette1978

36 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not see where this could go?

In her own words

***First, let me say, the first photo is an older one, the second photo is the most recent, but Match won't let me delete any photos. :-). I never know where to start. :-) I am very family oriented. My friends and family mean everything to me and I would do anything for them. I love music, especially country, but also alternative and a little rock. Almost anything. I always have the radio on or have my ipod. I have three dogs that take up a lot of my time, but they're worth it. I also have a cat that adopted my family. :-) I was never a cat person, he changed my mind. I was very active in 4-H when I was younger. If I could have done anything, I would have been a vet. Any time I go on a trip, going to the nearest zoo is a given. My absolute favorite is the Honolulu Zoo in Hawaii. It's the most amazing one I've ever seen. I am very sarcastic. I also love to laugh (but who doesn't?). If you don't like or don't get sarcasm, we probably won't get along. I love sporting events. I think sports are better live ( that goes for music as well). Hockey and baseball are my two favorites with basketball coming in a close third. Because I'm so busy with work and taking care of my parents and uncle, it's hard to meet someone the old fashioned way. I'm looking for someone special in my life to balance things out. I think I'm a pretty good person and have a lot to offer someone. Like everyone else on here, I just wish I had someone to share life with. I would really like to meet someone who knows what he wants. :-) I'm really not into games, so please, no games and no drama. I like to watch drama on tv, not have it in my life. I'm just ready to meet someone I can have a good time with and just enjoy their company. And if it's really good company, it doesn't matter what we do, we'll always have a good time. I'm pretty much an open book. If there's anything I'm leaving out that you want to know, just ask. If you do reply, please have a photo. I was brave enough to post one, please do the same. :-) Best of luck and thank you for reading this far.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree