Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Can't win if you don't play.

In her own words

I was married for 10 years but like many, grew apart and realized that we make better friends than a married couple. We are still good friends and make sure that are kids are considered first in our decision making. After my divorce, I met the love of my life. It was sadly short-lived. After four years he was diagnosed with his second brain tumor and I took care of him in our home until he passed away four years ago. I am so thankful that I at least found a love like that. I consider myself lucky to have had that kind of love as many go through their whole lives without finding a love like that and I hope to find it again. I try very hard to live my life for today and for the furture and not focuse on the past. Mine or anyone elses. I don't judge people as it is never my place to do that. I am a low-maintenance, funny, energentic and real female. I give my heart to those that earn it. I like to go out but am just as content to have a dinner/cocktail/happy hour house party with friends and family. Or sit and kick back and watch TV or movies (whatever strikes my mood) I'd like someone who is comfortable with themselves, has a sense of humor and who can adjust to any type of crowd without an issue. I also want someone who can balance their life and time between their relationship, friends and family. And not afraid to include me in those events as well. I want to be with someone who has a sense of awareness not just for themselves but for those around them. I am very strong and have always taken care of myself and my family emotionally and financially. I am a very hard worker and if I had to work 10 jobs to take care of my family then that's what I did/do. I am very understanding and belive in the Golden Rule and the fact that you reep what you sow. If you are going through your mid-life crisis and the type of guy who has to talk about their possessions, or looking to re-live your college frat-boy days again, then please do not bother reaching out to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Al Vino's, Continental Room, Shanahans, Blake Street, Tavern,


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Laughing, smiling, being positive, trying new things, the outdoors, going back home to the farm in Michigan, having a clean house and then cooking myself a nice meal with a complimentary glass of wine, planting flowers, shooting hoops

For fun

Like going to baseball, football, basketball and hockey games, I like listening to live music, random acts of bowling, spending time with my family and friends, cooking and drinking wine, dancing and laughing.

Last read

Product Installation Guide. I know try to hold yourself back. Trust. I'm not nearly as boring as what reading that guide amounted to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Business Analyst and I work remotely from home. This is a new position for me and I am really enjoying it and the opportunities it has opened up for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree