
dulz27

43 year old woman | Stratford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is full of new adventures

In her own words

Let's see...I am a kindergarten teacher and I love what I do. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. I have great friends that I can turn to. I consider myself to be very loyal to the people that are important in my life. I have one daughter and she is what makes me smile. I enjoy the simple things in life and take great pleasure in such things...like a single flower for no reason at all...a little nuzzle on the check...sitting on a porch and watching nature or my daughter as she hums a little song, caught in her own world. I love a good laugh. I have a goofy side and have no problem showing it. I love to cook and think that I am a pretty good chef. I love holding hands in public. I enjoy a visit to the local winery. I love to go places and will try anything once..if I like it then I will do it again, and if I don't well I just wont do it again. I stand up for my beliefs and will often stand up for the under dog. I try to find something positive in every person.I love to go places for no reason other than to have a good time. I enjoy playing poker, even if its with a group of friends. I am honest and sincere. I am looking for someone that will be honest with me and who will enjoy being with me for who I am. A sense of humor is a good thing and I love a guys smile. I love a bit of romance and to be surprised! I would love to find a person that will go to NYC for a show but the next date have no problem laying low with a romantic dinner and movie. Someone who will enjoy life for the little things. A person who will take an interest in me and my likes and in return, I would offer the same. I think that you can compromise with interest, as long as both people have the opportunity to experience what each one enjoys...as I explain to my kindergarten babies-sharing is caring!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Penny, who is a lab mix and a rescue dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

walks on beach, local campgrounds, friends houses

College

Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

country music, 80's music, love to try new foods, playing poker, red wine, dancing, cooking

For fun

camping, playing poker, cooking, dancing, listening to local bands, trying new places to eat, spending time with family

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have my Masters Degree in Early Childhood