
Athenay78

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey :-)

In her own words

Contrast" is what mostly characterizes my life and one of the reasons I love NYC...its everywhere I look! I dont like the phrase "Looking for" when it comes to human relantioships, I believe that is something that should just "Happen" naturallly...magically.....based on chemistry.....but as in the old days people would express their feelings and thoughts a lot easier by writting a note or letter rather than facing the person they r attracted to.....I guess Internet is the new version of that romantic way of aproach.....So here I am....not sure I like it YET....but time will tell ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

Used to have a Collie and an African grey but they stayed back home with my parents when I decided to move to the big City......

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Max Brenner Union Square....I just love chocolate ;-)

Favorite things

my home, since I was always into design I like fixing my home, adding something new, making changes so I enjoy living in it .....having friends and family over for a movie night or dinner and make them feel cozy makes me happy

For fun

watching movies,visiting museums especialy art, going out dancing or dinning and tasting wine, being with family and friends, long walks i can walk for hours day till night time :-)

Last read

Last read "The Four Agreements" Don Miguel Ruiz "Possible Side Effects" Augusten Burroughs unfortunately havent read much this past year....although i love it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Came up as a temporary way to earn my income while in between what was doing for 8 years and setting up my new goal...not easy to take risks but the feeling of gaining new axperiences and starting from scratch again is way beyond any fear...reborn!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, grew up in Athens......my heart was always divided...NY-Athena, back and forth, love them both
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I agree with any religion that speaks for Love and Respect towards everything in life.......
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Conservation of Great Pieces of Art Interior Design