Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine for a bad day. That and a cocktail with friends!

In her own words

I'm a pretty spontaneous person and try to find fun new things to do around town. Riding bikes in Forest Park is one of my favorite things to do on a nice day. I love to laugh, love it even more if I can make other people laugh. Traveling is a big part of who I am. I caught the international travel bug relatively early and did a study abroad in college which allowed me to visit a lot of western Europe. Since then, I take an international trip every other year. Most recent big trip was to Iceland in November 2012. In between dreaming up and planning big trips, I also like to just get out of town for long weekends. Usually to visit friends. The radio is rarely off in my house. I'm a recent country convert, so I have that on a lot. Thing I'm most excited about lately is this list I've started. My 30 before 30: thirty things to do/experience before I turn 30. Some items include taking guitar lessons, making my own wine, ride a motorcycle, etc. A friend recently commented "You know life doesn't end at 30?" Yeah, I know. But why not start now? I'm looking for someone who is funny and thoughtful, but who also inspires me to be a better person. Someone who can be sarcastic without being afraid of offending, who takes work seriously but lives for the weekend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things include Mexican food, hosting parties/game nights, sliding on polished floors with fuzzy socks, and riding in my Jeep with the top down on a sunny day with country music on and a Diet Coke in the cup holder (very particular, haha).

For fun

I love movies but can NOT handle horror films. They freak me out! I'd always be looking in the backseat for a man with a chainsaw or something. I also love going to see live music. Big concerts as well as a band at the local bar.

Last read

I've always got something on the nightstand. Right now its some chick-lit novel and a Vogue magazine. (I gotta get the new Dan Brown! Have you read it yet?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral