
BrownEyes11963

40 year old woman | Sag Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A winning smile and sparkling eyes are my charms. A positive, playful and upbeat attitude gets me through the challenges of life.

In her own words

I welcome love and happiness in my life. I've been through different relationships and have not yet found the love I know is in store for me. Fear has often stopped me from committing but I've found my strength and learned to trust. I have three amazing kids, 17, 21 and 22 years old. All sons. They are great kids and the loves of my life but soon enough the two who live with me will be heading off into their own directions and I will be an empty nester! At almost 40 years old I know it is my time to embrace a loving relationship and to find happiness in my life. Surely there is a man somewhere nearby who will love and appreciate the beautiful woman I am both inside and out. My soul mate would have a positive outlook on life. He would want to care and cultivate our relationship, cherishing all that I am and appreciating all the love I have to give. I like a strong man who is not afraid to be masculine and protective. I embrace my femininity and certainly am open to letting a good man lead the way in our love and life. My ideal man would be confident, secure, single and looking for a long term relationship. No players please! Quick to smile and laugh, easy to be around and with a fun loving spirit - my perfect man is cool and calm no matter what comes his way. A man who loves sensuality, a woman's curves and kisses. A man who knows how to give - but equally knows how to receive - without fear or baggage - that is what I am looking for!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

If I had a dog I would want a Shitzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any local places with live music and a good, fun vibe. Sagg Main on Monday night. Wolffer Vinyards live music on Friday night. Montauk in the Fall

Favorite things

I enjoy old and new Jazz, smooth R&B, some country and gospel. My favorite movie Love Jones - a beautiful romantic movie full of hope and happiness! Love spicey food, italian and local seafood. I enjoy cooking dinner for friends.

For fun

Walking on the beach - watching the sunset or the sunrise - or in the arms of my love through them both! Dancing all night long!

Last read

The last book I read was 'Love Wins' by Rob Bell. An open and progressive look at Christian Faith



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith in a loving God. All things are possible when you have faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college