
upekkah108

43 year old woman | Ukiah, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-57 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
It is not how fast a flower blooms, but the fact that it blooms...

In her own words

I am a fun, adventurous, happy, romantic dance enthusiast. The infinite possibilities that life holds for us is amazing to me and I love living life to the fullest. I am honest, transparent, loyal, funny, not afraid to try most things with common sense. My life is a spiritually active life that is filled with wonder and amazement. I love laughing, learning to let go, finding the positive in all things, seeing all that the world has to offer, and showing random acts of kindness. I love people watching, hiking, kayaking, dancing, horses, art, creativity of any kind, traveling, spending time with friends and family. I have a very dry and quirky sense of humor and am a bit of a dork and proud of it. Looking for someone with a great sense of humor and self confident without being cocky. Transparent, genuine, spiritual person who communicates well, is intelligent, has a heart of gold and shows it. Seeking a person who knows who they are, is kind and loving, empathic, a gentleman and inspiring. Actions speak louder than words and be the change you wish to see in this world are my mantras. Self love and respect are a must. Someone who is not intimidated by a smart, sexy, and adventurous woman. If you listen, pay attention to the subtle details in life, are romantic, and are willing to give and receive love, passion, excitement, kindness and so much more then we may have something to start a wonderfully fun, inspirational, and sensual relationship with. Let's see what happens

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Sausalito, Old Downtown Sacramento, Belize and Costa Rica, the ocean

College

Mendocino College, Ukiah, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with my family, being with friends, people watching, dancing, kayaking, Star Trek, Avatar, humor, sushi, art, being adventurous but not crazy, and life in general. Adventure in general.

For fun

I love dancing just about anywhere, anytime. Cooking, being at the ocean, reading, watching The Big Bang Theory, playing with dirt either as Henna or clay, music, theater, just about anything that is creative, horse back riding, hula hoops

Last read

I am Spok by Leonard Nemoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Practice, teach and live the Four Main Yoga's of Life: Bhakti, Raja, Jnana, and Karma Yoga's. This is the spiritual disciplines and practices and not so much the physical posturings. Meditation and application are a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my transfer credits currently.