
DinosaurQueen

28 year old woman | Vine Grove, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some say the glass is half full. Others say the glass is half empty. I say "Are you going to drink that?

In her own words

Buh dum paaaa! That was my attempt at a joke up there! Myself? I like to think that I'm funny and pretty easy going. I sometimes have a dry/sarcastic sense of humor. I'm loud at times but not really obnoxious. I talk alot when I'm uncomfortable and I ask alot of questions. I'm curious about everything and love learning new things. I'll try mostly anything once. I'm looking for my other half. I'm a relationship person. I wear my heart on my sleeve but I have learned to not put it all out there. I never cheat or steal (totally serious about that) and sometimes I'm too honest for my own good. I have a 5 year old son who is the cutest thing ever. He has high functioning Autism. If you think Autism isn't a real thing and its just a spoiled child syndrome...walk in my shoes for a day and then tell me how you feel. My son is very respectful, sweet and caring. He has a speech delay but can quote every insurance commercial! He also loves quoting movies. He is starting to use terms he has memorized into real life situations and I couldn't be happier. To not hear your own son call you MOM until he was 4 was really hard on me. But now I can't get him to stop! LOL! I have 9 tattoos and getting more. I'm working on half sleeves and possibly a chest piece. If that's something your not into than we most likely will not get along. I don't care if you have tattoos or not. I have no piercings other than my ears. I am legally married but in the process of separating. We just grew apart but we are still cordial because we have a child together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog named Leonidas that I adopted almost 2 years ago. Two cats (brother and sister that I adopted) named BamBam and Pebbles. I love dogs more though. This is my first time ever owning cats.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out alot. I do love road trips though.

College

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College, Elizabethtown, KY

Favorite things

My fav thing to eat is crawfish. I like to watch the Discovery Channel and MSNBC as well as some Adult Swim. I love metal/screamo music like Killswitch Engage, Atreyu, System of a Down and music like Flyleaf.

For fun

I like to watch movies. I love comedies and gory movies. I love fishing but I dont like to bait my own hook if its live shrimp. Ive never been hunting but I've always wanted to. Im not a fan of water sports too much. I like to horseback ride.

Last read

I usually only read magazines and national geographics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a student at ECTC majoring in Human Services. I'd like to be a case worker or probation officer. I have a passion to help people in need and lead them on the right path.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is white and native american and my dad is hispanic and native american...I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Working on my associates in Human Services.