
OnElUv0122

38 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 40 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Its a first time for everything, Right??...soOoOo off I go. Good luck everyone on your searches:)

In her own words

First of all I just want to say I know without GOD NOTHING is possible. I am a mother of 2 beautiful children, that I love and respect with all my heart, I am a full time mom (and I have a full time job, but that doesn't mean I can't make time for that special somebody). Well if I had to describe myself I would say im vedy unique, responsible, a hard worker, open minded, sometimes a lil shy until I get to know someone, genuine, sincere, funny, positive, a good listener,a very deep thinker,and I love a man who is not just attractive but can keep my mind stimulated as well. I love to learn new things.I would love to meet someone who truly appreciates life. I see no color...and I love with all my heart. Im not on here to just hook up with random people,(so if that is what YOU are on here for please don't contact me) im on here to find that special somebody that will compliment me as well as I compliment him. Im ready for commitment, so if this sounds like you and you see some connections here, don't be shy, most of us are on here for the same reason....Right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy jazz bars, beaches, concerts, just hanging at a friends house, live music at a local bar, I like a laid back easy going atmosphere when im out, but definately not boring!

Favorite things

I love pretty much all types of music, Korn, Tool, Chemical Brothers, The Doors, Eminem, Jill Scott, Mumford and Sons..I have a very WIDE range of music I enjoy..I believe Music is good for the soul!!

For fun

I like to go to movies, concerts, I love to write poetry, I enjoy having laid back evenings and just watching a good movie. I enjoy eating out, going for walks in the park, roller skating, bowling, pool, dancing, anything fun and challenging!

Last read

I read to my son almost every night, so the last book I read was the Spiderman and the Super Heroes!..seriously!lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I just recently gave my Life over to the Lord, and im so excited with the changes I have experienced since then.I would love a man who is spiritual as well..even if he believes in something different then I do, I am very open minded!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have worked in the beauty field for over ten years, I am self employed, I love to make woman look and feel beautiful everyday. I enjoy having the opportunity to communicate with different types of people. I must say I just LoVe my job!