Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pocatello, ID, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The mind is everything...what you think become.

In her own words

Ok....let's try this again. First off....if your not into elsewhere. My son is my life first and foremost. Everything else will be a plus! :) I also have a philosophy in life........Your word is all you have left when you leave this place...and that's what you will be remembered by. Not to say your actions won't be remembered! Ha Ha So say what you mean and mean what you say. :) I try to curb my enthusiasm at times because i will say what's on my mind. Hey.... I'm human. I believe in Karma and the energy of the Universe. And by that I mean.....for every action there is a reaction. If your negative....expect negative energy.....same thing with being positive and yada yada. I am far from perfect nor do I expect anyone I meet to be there really is no such thing. ;) Namaste. I like to write...I love the outdoors... the mountains during a thunderstorm.......enjoy a good baking.....cry during sad dancing, hiking, boating, four wheeling.....I miss watching the waves on the beach but go back as often as I can. Road trips have always been my favorite! I really want to meet someone who can make me laugh! :) I'm just the type of person who wants to LIVE and have a partner to do that with. It's hard for me to say what I'm "looking" for there are so many factors to people and everyone is different. I think if you're NOT a serial killer/liar/cheater/embezzler/drug user/drunk/or still stuck on your ex-wife/girlfriend ......then contact me. Also.....I know it may sound jaded or superficial....but having a photo of yourself on match really is a plus. Attraction is based on more than just looks but putting a face behind words helps me identify with you easier. :) I probably wont answer without a photo. :(

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dok, my German Shephard......crazy energetic dog.

Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone.......anywhere water meets the earth,,,,,,any beach.....any reservoir....Maui!! England.....

Favorite things

Love medieval based movies...comedies... Syfy.....a really good steak and nice glass of wine....laughter above all....kindness.....classic rock...morning coffee on the deck in summer....the ocean at sunset awesome son....dark chocolate..........

For fun

I'd like to get back into skiing and biking , reading, writing, 4 wheeling, boating... a great movie by the fireplace, volunteering, traveling - love to see new places,...walks/jogs every morning and evening......

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree