
LiveLaughLuv_53

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do What Makes You Happy :-)

In her own words

Hello :-) Thanks for stopping by! I am an outgoing, friendly, motivated, and adventurous gal who loves running, traveling, exploring, and spending time with friends and family. I believe the people you meet and the places you go are what makes life so great :-) I have been blessed with many great opportunities and experiences in my life and I'm looking forward to more to come! I have a wonderful family and really great close friends...some are nearby, some are far away. Spending valuable time with the people I love is very important to me. But I also enjoy meeting new people, too :-) I gravitate toward those who are passionate, confident, and adventurous. And...definitely people that can make me laugh :-) I have worked hard to be where I am now in my career, and I am hoping to find someone who values hard work and determination. But, I believe that balance is necessary and taking time to relax and enjoy life is essential! My job is rewarding and I love what I do, but I also love my life outside of work. I feel there are too many amazing things to do in life to spend most of your time working! So...if you want to chat and learn more- let me know :-) Have a great day :-D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now...but I absolutely LOVE them and plan to get one- SOON!!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Still consider myself new- but love living in the Marina, hiking in Marin, cafes in No Beach, Rockaway Beach... Favorite places I've been: Whitsunday Islands, Austrailia; Mulanje Mountain, Malawi; Barcelona, Spain. Monteverde, Costa Rica

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Running. Traveling. Hiking. Sunny days :-) Waves. Children laughing. Great food :-) Nights out. Nights in ..

For fun

ANYthing outside :-) I LOVE running, being near water, camping, hiking...and... great dinners/food, walking through markets, traveling, exploring new areas/cultures. Now venturing into rock climbing and surfing :-)

Last read

An incredibly interesting medical journal..well, I thought it was interesting :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral