
VivaciousEyes14

26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chase life--Let's take a risk and go explore together.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Krista--can't wait to meet you! I'll keep this short and sweet because I would much rather talk to you in person. I am a lover and a fighter, and I will always kiss you goodnight (even if I'm mad at you). I need a partner who can work with and accept me when I'm at my worst, while also helping me to be my best. I will give you my heart with the expectation that you treat it right, and I will do the same in return. I crave intelligent conversation and adventures in new places. Life is too precious to let yourself become complacent about the little things. I love being outside, but love movie nights and snuggling on the couch. I love my career as an educator and school administrator--my students have taught me so much about the ways of the world and cherishing the sanctity of life. I want to meet someone I can have real experiences with--exploring new places, trying new things, and taking advantage of every moment I get to draw breath. I've been all over the world, but I'm not done yet. I don't have time for drama in my life and I won't tolerate--I've got way too much still to do with my life to waste time on meaningless drama. Be honest with me, don't be anything but yourself, and be willing to take a risk in life and in love. I promise you that it will be worth it :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Other

I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Edgewater Park, Tremont, Ohio City, Lakewood, Cuyahoga Falls, Downtown

College

Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

country, hip hop, classic rock, jazz, alternative

For fun

Exploring new places (restaurants, stores, cities, etc.), reading, drawing, traveling, going to sporting events, meeting new people, exercising, cooking

Last read

The World Without Us Eat, Pray, Love City Kids, City Schools Inferno The Brain That Changes Itself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German and Italian (hence I LOVE to talk with my hands, cook, and be around lots of people)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Science in Biology, Chemistry, and Secondary Education and Master of Education in Curriculum, Instruction, and Leadership