Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Audubon, PA, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that I can talk to and become best friends with first. Some admirable qualities; honesty, kindness, loyalty, passion..

In her own words

I am socially a bit quiet at first but very opinionated and strong willed. I tend to be independent. I am very artistic and passionate. I play guitar and write songs in a band. I have a twin sister. I am deep and very aware of the world around me. I also have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am health conscious and work out as much as I can. But, I am not fanatical about it and believe in moderation. I have many interests, I've mentioned a few. Ideally, I am looking for someone that I can talk to and become best friends with first. Someone that I can connect with. I don't have a perfect description in mind, but I do admire a man that is down to earth, honest, intelligent, loyal, passionate and kind. And, knows how to treat a woman with respect. You get the idea...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local original music venues; Johnny Brenda's, World Cafe Live.. Great restaurants in the city; Radicchio, Laviola.. just a couple of my favs. The beach, a lake, love the water! I would love to start traveling more and discover new spots.

Favorite things

Performing with my band/ music and art, time with friends and family;spending time with my niece is one of my favorite things in the world! A few favorite TV shows: Lost, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Walking Dead

For fun

Playing music, going to see live bands. Movies, discovering new restaurants and cool places to hang out. I like photography, graphic design, sports...

Last read

Lord of the Rings, Angela's Ashes..these were the last two completed books. I am currently working on a few others..I love poetry and I'm a huge fan of English Literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance/billing by day. My true passion is music. I am a musician; guitarist, song writer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have studied music privately for over 10yrs.