Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrgti123

26 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
New to south florida.

In his own words

I am an active and go for it guy who can step outside of the box and enjoy some unconventional fun. im very open minded. I enjoy being around other people that can hold up my end of a good conversation. I am a non-confrontational person who can get along with nearly everyone, it’s my nature to go with the flow. If you’re looking for a guy with a good sense of humor and fun-loving outlook you might be the person for me. im looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and doesnt take themselves too seriously. Not someone all about “glitz and glam,” someone who appreciates what they have and enjoys the simple pleasures in life. someone who likes who they are and aren’t afraid to be themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I’ve had a dog in the past and can see another in my future

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

atlantic ave, the beach, snowboarding when i go up north, going to concerts.

College

Raritan Valley Community College, Somerville, NJ

Favorite things

i love music, not rap or hip-hop it doesn't do much for me. 90's alternative rock may be the best genre of music ever. sitting down and watching a good crime or military drama can be very relaxing, love Sunday football and the J-e-t-s!

For fun

movies, good conversation, being outdoors

Last read

magazines and short stories, i also like reading reading books on psychology and spirituality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
An Assistant Service Manager, I’m responsible for setting up appointments, and insuring the technicians and parts departments are coordinated and operating smoothly.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Irish and my mother is Russian/Romanian. Since I look Irish I usually just say Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious, I’m respectful of all faiths and religion isn’t a factor in my relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A High School graduate, I earned two years of college credit at Raritan Valley Community College.