Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Franklin, TN, United States | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As soon as I saw you, I knew an adventure was going to happen. - Winnie The Pooh

In her own words

ME: Not easily discerned... I am beautifully complicated; yet have become simply happy - not for the simple of mind Golden Rule is everything, all the time.... kind of a stickler on this one Honest, not brutal but can be blunt Family and friends are #1 Affectionate, I love to touch and be touched Love the simple things and try to live with wonder Loyal, I protect the ones I love fiercely and they know, without a doubt, they are cherished Sarcastic, hmmm, probably should put that higher up on the list YOU: Have a main picture that shows respect for this process (and must have a picture at all - you don't, I feel you are hiding something). I like pictures that show what I will meet on our first date. Are a gentleman... Know that a girl likes to have her hand held... Have a quick wit, love a good back and forth! Can handle making decisions and know the difference for when we should be sharing that responsibility. Are tender with the young, compassionate the the aged, sympathetic with the striving, and tolerant of the weak and strong because one day we will be all of these - G. W. Carver (I couldn't say it any better than he did) Can keep the two of us, laughing in spite of ourselves Look forward to hearing from you, D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We adopted a dog in January 2012, from the Williamson County Animal Control. She had my kids and I immediately. Her name is Pippa and she has been the most wonderful addition to our family... Mostly because she lives everyday with delight

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, Sandestin is a favorite. I love my Dad's lanai. I like places off the beaten path. I miss good seafood, being raised in Maryland and am now landlocked. Know of any good seafood places around?


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My kids - duh, witty comebacks, belly laughs, sunshine, my dog growling in her sleep, music you can't sit still to when you hear it, Saturday! & the alarm won't happen, warm slippers, an awesome new recipe, guess that's it for the PG version....

For fun

Um, free time? I think I have heard of that.... In a perfect world, I like being outdoors on a hike. I love to experiment with new recipes and making food for those I love. I would do more decorating and would love to paint (pictures, not walls).

Last read

Most recent books: Diana Gabaldon''s latest, The Happiness Project Magazines: Cooking Light, In Style, National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool Director. And no, I don't wear long denim dresses and holiday sweaters.... we educators DO know how to have fun in our free time!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of everything and mystery. Mom was adopted. German/Irish on my Dad's side, from the Revolutionary War. Dentist tell me that my teeth have a Native American look..... not quite sure what that means, but love it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I wasn't raised going to church, and I don't believe that you have to adhere to certain beliefs to get to heaven. I believe that everyone has the right to their beliefs as long as they aren't forceful with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's of Science in Early Childhood Education, Master's in Curriculum and Instruction