








46 year old woman | Campbell, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Make me laugh!

In her own words

Ahhhhh...something about me. I'm a native San Diegan and recently moved to the bay area for my job. Yes, I am a Padres and Chargers fan so don't judge:) I love adventure and trying new things. One of my joys is travelling and would love to continue to explore the world with someone who would enjoy the same. I have jumped out of a plane and jumped off cliffs so you can say I am somewhat daring and enjoy a thrill. Growing up, we spent most of our vacations on the lake so I love being on the water. I have a close family and now that I have moved away, the time spent with them is even more precious. Although I don't have any children of my own, I love kids. I have become the "aunty" to my friend's kids and I absolutely love it. I believe in a work hard play hard mentality. Life can be its own every day adventure and you get out of it what you put in. I am an athlete and love watching sports live or with friends. My humor is a bit sarcastic and can hold my own in sarcastic banter. Who's up for it? What am I looking for...someone who can make me laugh and share adventures. I'm looking for a relationship where we can compliment each other, learn new things, yet be our own individuals. I believe in balance in a relationship and that we need our time with our friends, only to know I can't wait to be with that someone special. Also, someone who likes the outdoors and enjoys sports... I am looking for someone who can have an intelligent conversation yet be able to watch a silly funny movie. I have found after reading most profiles they often start sounding a lot alike, so hopefully I have left you wanting to know a little bit more. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California spots-San Diego (of course), Lake Tahoe, Santa Barbara. Other locations that I love and would love to return-Hawaii, Italy and any suggestions you might have!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Anything outdoors! I love trying new restaurants, new adventures. A hike in the hills, wine tasting, snow boarding, touring the city, baseball games, football games, I'm open! If there is something new to try, I'm in.

Last read

Yes, 50 Shades of Grey... Enlighening!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology and a minor in Spanish. I also studied in Cuernevaca, Mexico.