Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is an adventure and fabulous, I would love to see you smile

In her own words

The age on my profile is incorrect. It should read 46-year-old woman (I am another year older because I had a birthday). I thought that I had it sorted but it was not changed. I apologize if this caused any inconvenience. I am originally from Arizona, also having lived in San Francisco, Atlanta, Boca Raton, Salt Lake City (Holliday, UT) and I have also lived in Pittsburgh area before. I am personable, fond of meeting new people, get pleasure from a good sense of humor even if it is off the wall or quirky. I enjoy having a good laugh however who does not? I have a good sense of humor or at least been told. I am witty, not sarcastic, ironic, dry, quick, and at times unpredictable, in a good way. I am kind, romantic, passionate, self-confident, open-minded and very giving. As well, I am outgoing and adore trying new experiences. I am enthusiastic about traveling and can be very spontaneous. I have worked in the airline industry for many years for a major international carrier. Since moving to the Pittsburgh area, I am now starting a new chapter in my life. I also attended the California Culinary Academy, although I do have remarkable culinary skills, I did learn technique. I am looking for someone that kindness is innate to their character, kind to others as well as me. I do like impulsiveness/ extemporaneity from showing affection to a spur of the moment get-a-way, someone not easily given to moodiness, affable, an outgoing person but not over the top, passionate, romantic, and confident but not arrogant. In relationships I consider common interests to be great. Although, I believe it enhances a connection if each can learn fresh ideas, interests, and viewpoints from one another Please understand if I do not respond to a message, it is likely because the distance between us is too great or I am asked to tell you more about myself. I do believe my profile to be fairly in depth, while most of men's profiles are extremely limited. I would be pleased to answer any of your specific questions. Please do not think I am being impolite or discourteous. Thank you in advance for your acceptance. NOTE: I generally do not respond when there are not photos. I am not being shallow; I just want some sense of comfort in seeing with whom I am communicating and not communicating with a woman. It has happened. It is also not exactly reasonable, you have seen my photos. Please even if you wink, include a photo.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

The Blue Rose in Prague, CZ, Rottenburg, DE, Venice, IT, Vienna AT, Utah, San Francisco

Favorite things

Hot sunny days, a cabin in the Wasatch Mountain snowed-in, Sedona, AZ, watching the sunset at Gates Pass, Tucson, long slow kisses

For fun

I really appreciate music. Almost all genres excluding rap. Reading. Favorite authors: Paulo Cohelo (I am very fond of his books, exception The Alchemist), Nelson DeMille, Eckart Tolle, Linda Grabhorn, Joel Osteen.

Last read

The Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama, Veronika Decides to Die ,The Witch of Portobello, both by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I have worked in the airline industry for many years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Dutch, Swiss and Welsh.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a denomination that placed importance on condemnation, instead of emphasizing a loving, accepting, and forgiving God, which is the God I believe. I am interested in most religions that promote love, understanding, and tolerance.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral