
LilJ9495

36 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live simply. Live well.

In her own words

It's the simple things in life that matter the most to me, my family, friends, pets and the little things that make my heart smile. I love the outdoors and anything that involves it. I love the beach and try to go as much as I can. I'm actually back in college to get my Marine Science Degree. I'm a huge animal lover. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle. Running happens to be my favoirte exercise. I also enjoy Boot Camp and Yoga. I always try to find the positive in bad situations and I believe that we create and distroy our own happiness. I'm not big into the Bar scene, but don't mind meeting up with some friends once in a while. I like a good glass of wine, but prefer a good beer. I like sports, playing them and watching them. I'm not the best at them, but I always have fun trying. Soccer happens to be my favorite sport and I absolutely love to watch my nephews soccer games. I'm an amature photographer and try to use my camera as much as I can. I'm looking for someone to make memories with. Someone who is ambitious. Someone who's open minded and not quick to judge. Someone who takes care of themselves and lives a pretty healthy lifestyle. Someone with strong family values. Someone who enjoys a quite night in, as well as things like Art Walk and Music Walk. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who loves life. Someone who is honest. Someone who loves the outdoors and beach as much, or almost as much, as I do. Someone who can make the most of a bad situtation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Other

1 cat & 1 turtle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as I'm in good company, that's all that matters to me. I love the Smokies and the beach. Each one has it's own relaxing qualities. To travel, so far my favorite places have been DC Savannah. Loved all the history behind them.

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy kayaking, going to the beach, hanging out with good friends and family, going to a movie and trying to get some use out of my camera. But I'm down for pretty much anything.

Last read

The Wit and Wisdom of Abraham Lincoln



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference