Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'6" (106cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
fun,caring,outgoing, God fearing female

In her own words

I am outgoing person that enjoy my kids and I love to go to my church and do actives at church. I want someone that shares the same views as church as I do! Love God love people. I am looking for a man who can be a leader in my house such as a shepard and Pastor his family and be faithful, loyal, and good morals too. It is very important to me and most important a great friend! Also Guys you have to have your faith established such as attending and running the race after God's own heart. Best of luck to all!! God Bless!! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Other

my daughter has two parkeets

Favorite hot spots

Well I would have to say hanging out with friends or doing church functions!!

Favorite things

I like to listen to music, spend time with my kids and friends, go to bible study with friends and of course by myself!!!

For fun

movies, playing tennis or watching sports, going to the park or doing a family trip at the park or family swimming trip!

Last read

currently reading educational books on how to how and maintain a bibical marriage so I can help myself and also encourage others as well to have a great marriage that God has brought together! The Bible also.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'6" (106cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 3'5" (104cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Retired
I am a receiver clerk at a export company! I am blessed to have a job and it pays my bills! It will do for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in Christ! Attend church every week and I attend weekly bible studies. I seek his face everyday to make me a better mother and future wife to a great and awesome Godly companion on our race to God!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working fulltime and studying less than part time on my associates degree!