Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jessicamae3030

31 year old woman | Chesterfield, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of New Baltimore, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
On your mark....get set.....Go!!!!

In her own words

I'm not one to just sit and talk about myself so here is my best effort. I am active duty Air Force working in Finance. I absolutely love my job, everyday brings new challenges in the ever changing world of the government and money. I am a proud mom of two boys, 10 and 7, they are little bundles of energy and there is never a dull moment with either one of them. I share joint custody of them with their father, so I do have nights when it's just me. My family is very important to me, although they live in Wisconsin I visit them as much as possible. I'm the youngest of five and definitely have the "baby" of the family shyness. But, I'm shy at first and with a little warming up I'm good to go. I would really like to find a guy who is stable in their career and life. I'm not one to get suck up in drama so I would prefer for that to exist as little as possible. My job requires me to be physically fit so I would like someone who has that same mentality. Also I'm very against any type of illegal drugs, it's not something I want in my life, nor is it allowed with my military status. I'm not as picky as I sound but I would like someone who dresses nice and presentable and someone who takes care of themselves. I love to find new adventurers or perfecting old ones. I'm a movie buff and love going to the theater or stay home cuddled on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy going to the tigers games, I have been to five already this year. I'm not much of a clubber, but going out and having a few drinks and maybe some dancing is fine just not every weekend. Other than that I'm pretty much up for anything. Oh and I'm a complete sucker for a beautiful gorgeous smile. And I'm a hopeless romantic, you know the dorky ones who hold hands, sneak kisses and all the lovey dovey stuff. Now after all that if your interested, please message me, I'm not rude and would love to talk and see what happens from there. I'm here on match to find someone who is serious and wants to find a friendship that can turn into a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree