Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Franklin Park, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what we have in common and go from there...

In her own words

I like to have fun, a loyal friend, try to keep a positive outlook. Looking for similar qualities in a friend and potential mate. If you like to have fun, come with no drama and are not too set in your ways, we might be a match. I'm pretty easy to get along with, but I'm not looking to get along with everyone. That might sound a little anti-social...let me explain. I'm not one of those people who craves the attention of EVERYONE....You might say I'm selective in who I decide to share myself with and I'm not speaking in the physical sense. I am speaking about the essence of who I am...everyone doesn't have to be a friend who knows everything about me. I love doing all the "corny" romantic things, walking in the park, romantic dinners either out or at home, cooking together, going to concerts, or lounges, weekend getaways, travel. Doing things for each other "just because". Spending hours on the phone talking about everything or nothing. To add to the cliche's'm looking for someone who wants the same. Someone who wants to make me feel special, and can't stop thinking about me when we are apart....Ok, let me get off of this romantic rant before I lose ALL of you..HAHAHA... He should be loyal, trustworthy, sensitive, loving, fun, sexy, giving (ok, that's enough, the list is getting a bit long) ...someone who can be my friend, protector, confidante, lover, supporter, coach (we all need feedback to help us get to the next level), my MAN! :-) Someone I'm proud to call my Man...and who's proud to call me his Woman...To borrow from Jill Scott, I want to be able to say..."Naw girl, I got something else to do!".......I believe he's still out there! Peace and LOVE,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

No local hot spots, but I love traveling to new places, love the caribbean because of the beaches, food, sun and fun...would love to see other countries with that special MR.

Favorite things

Love food...most kinds of cuisine, I love to cook and bake. Also enjoy shopping, wine tasting, listening to music, R&B, Jazz, Hip-Hop (sorry), House, Gospel, Pop, long as it's good

For fun

I'll try MOST things once....I can be pretty adventurous. I enjoy hanging w/ family and friends, outdoor events, concerts, lounges, fairs, carnivals.

Last read

The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school