Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Holmdel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go see Jimmy Fallon!

In her own words

Blessed with a great family. The best in the biz. I'm creative, warm, and easy to talk to. In my fridge, you'll see almond milk and grassfed beef. Like to eat healthy, but can't resist York peppermint patties. :) Summer is my FAVE! When the sun warms my skin, I come alive. We can tear up the dance floor, SUP, cook dinner, and get away. Maybe Europe is waiting for us. To eat the best pizza, winking at Mona Lisa. I like to chat on the phone (how retro!) and get to know a man's views, dreams, beliefs. Chemistry and communication are key. I'm starting to think we GROW in love, not FALL. Looking for a man with INTEGRITY and a BIG HEART. A family man who is intellectual, adventurous, passionate, kind, funny, and can take charge. I like businessmen or entrepreneurial types, as I believe you can create ANYTHING you want in life. Even if you don't know how. Ready for my last first date and to start a family in the near future. Together, we'll be UNSTOPPABLE. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats make me sneeze. :)

Favorite hot spots

Asbury Park, Grounds for Sculpture, Red Bank, Princeton, Montclair, NYC


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Green juice, eating outdoors, gourmet conversations, dancing to live tunes, motorcycle rides, bear hugs, Summer, outdoor showers, funny stuff kids say, spontaneous nights, and making you feel special.

Last read

Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion and You Are a Badass



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm way more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA Visual Communications at Kean University Health Coach through the Institute for Integrative Nutrition B-School (Online business course)