

35 year old woman | Holmdel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's turn heads when we walk in the room.

In her own words

If you opened my fridge, you'd find almond milk, avocados, and grassfed beef. Like to eat healthy, but can't resist pumpkin pie. Or thin mints. :) I come from a great family. I'm creative, warm, and easy to talk to. You can tell me anything. Love to stay active hiking, kayaking, pilates, lifting, boxing, and dancing. With you. Summer is my FAVORITE! When the warm sun hits my skin, I come alive. We can ride bikes to the beach, share ice cream, laugh on the scrambler, see who falls in the water first on a paddle board, take salsa lessons, do a cooking class, race cars at Pole Position, and road trip to anywhere. Can't wait to explore Italy with a special guy. I'm looking for a man with a heart of gold. Witty, intellectual, kind, take charge qualities are very attractive. Someone old school, who values family, is health conscious, and can make me laugh. When the power goes out, we can laugh about it. Every night, he'll be the last voice I hear. As a couple, we'll be UNSTOPPABLE. You KNOW I'll have your back. I can DEFINITELY count on you. I know you're out there! Can't wait to hear from you! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats make me sneeze. :)

Favorite hot spots

Asbury Park, Grounds for Sculpture, Red Bank, Princeton, Montclair, NYC


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Green juice, eating outdoors, gourmet conversations, dancing to live tunes, motorcycle rides, bear hugs, Summer, outdoor showers, funny stuff kids say, spontaneous nights, and making you feel special.

Last read

Jab, Jab, Jab, Right Hook; May Cause Miracles; 4 Hour Work Week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer and Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Even though I was raised Catholic, I feel more spiritual than anything. Open to people who believe in some kind of higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BFA Visual Communications at Kean University Health Coach through the Institute for Integrative Nutrition B-School (Online business course)