
TrueLifeWarrior

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Rhythm of Adventure

In her own words

The beat to my own drum is clear in my head. It fuels my weekend warrior status at Flywheel, Flybarre and Barry’s Bootcamp, and it plays along to the sounds of cheers and the roar of a crowd on Sundays dedicated to football. The need to follow the beat has taken me to live acoustic sets downtown and to midtown for Broadway shows (most recently, A Night with Janis Joplin). And during the week, it’s a soft reminder of relaxation with a glass of wine with good friends after a long workday. But my favorite beat to follow is one with slight international flare, the kind that takes me around the world to explore new places and experience new cultures. The history that pulsed through the city of Vietnam and charming rhythm that can only be found in Paris fall close to the top of my favorite list. But my absolute favorite sound is the one of waves hitting the coastline and the silence of an island or my hometown of Boca Raton when the sun sets. Pack my bags, sunglasses, and book, and for just a second it’s debatable whether I’ll refuse that return flight back to the city that I know I love! I’d love to meet a man who sees a world of infinite possibilities, the kind that takes you across every ocean, leaves you in conversations with people who speak a different language, and offers an opportunity to learn and grow outside of your comfort zone. He’d be confident and determined, whether taking new challenges on at work or finding the perfect macaroon in Soho. And he’d lighten any situation simply: with laughter.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

The Palm (I’m a regular, see the wall) Sushi Seki Il Mulino

Favorite things

A mother-daughter bracelet all the women in my family have; starting any evening with bubbles (champagne to be specific!); the first designer bag I bought for myself (hard work pays off!)

For fun

In another life, I would be a sommelier. I love a good wine and learning the different notes to my favorite sauvignon blanc, rioja and cabernet. And pairing a glass with a cheese and charcuterie board is my idea of perfection.

Last read

When I’m not reading Departures, Travel & Leisure or Vogue, I’m catching up on Into the Gloss and The Glamourai for work or losing myself in the pages of The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I oversee communications, digital marketing, and media in fashion and beauty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral