
Faireskies

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding my way through life, learning to appreciate all the beauty around me. Laughing all the while.

In her own words

I'm pretty motivated and I stay busy, but I'm hoping to find a thoughtful, sensitive individual willing to spend time enjoying the finer things with me. Would love to have someone to hang out with on the couch and play video games, but who is equally willing to go see the newest exhibit at the High. I'd love to drink cold beers and watch football games, but also watch insightful documentaries at home. Please have a little bit of a wild side, I totally love that. I love to travel and pursue novel experiences, I have a passion for design, fashion, and the arts. I laugh out loud at sharp humor, cry at foreign movies, get engrossed in good books, and quite literally dance like no one's watching. I'm passionate about mental health and the well-being of others, and dream of bright futures for all. I'm an idealist inside a realist's body, and if you take the time, you'll see my romantic side. However, I manage to be incredibly silly a good deal of the time (especially when I'm not required to be serious). I'm in the medical field right now, and have a very vested interest in health and well-being. In a way, my career path has spawned my love of exercise and being active. I'm always willing these days to try new things, push myself a little harder, and discover my potential. I I love my work, but as it tends to be analytical, I often engage the creative side of my brain and do other types of work as well. I'd love to be with someone who is ambitious and savvy, who has goals of being greater than they already are.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Cats are jerks, but I love mine. But they are jerks.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Noni's on Edgewood Ave, the High Museum and other little art galleries around the city. Inman Perk and coffeehouses, where I can read and write, and sometimes just people watch.

Favorite things

Arts and fashion, you'll see me poring over blogs and magazines, circling and cutting out bits for inspiration. I'm also all about underground-but-not-really-underground music. I love theaters and indie movies too.

For fun

I read and write in my free time. I also watch my favorite shows, visit free festivals in the city, and go shopping (when it fits my budget). I love theaters, I love hanging with friends for drinks and dancing, I love quiet nights with good food.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling. Don't you judge me. Pending on my list is You are Not like Other Mothers, Half the Sky, a bunch of Fashion/Art History/Design books, and some poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Email me and I'll tell you more about my degree. I'd also like to hear more about your educational journey!