
SweetLykeCherriz

29 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Saint Charles, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dedication & Honesty

In her own words

Well hello :) My name is Ashley. I am a single mommy attending college full-time and I am also a Paranormal Investigator... with All-States Paranormal Project. I am looking for a man who is real and honest.Friends are always what I am looking for, but maybe a friend that can develop into something else :) I am looking for positive motivated men only :) A testimonial from my bestie: Ashley is an AMAZING woman!! Anyone who is luck enough to become her friend, boyfriend, fiance, husband, or partner in crime will be privilaged!! She is funny, outgoing, easy, fun, caring, loving, SOOO HONEST, sexy, cute, responsible, one of a kind! Love her to pieces along with her adorably AWESOME son! :) She is capable of cheering anyone up if they are down. Having a good time or just relaxing.She loved chinese food, scary movies, and social networking! If you are in the lucky category of becoming close with her- TREAT HER GOOD. She is a queen and should be treated noless than a queen should be treated! She keeps herself up, pedicures, hair done Looks hot in heels, and hawwwter in sweat pants and her fly Nikes! Don't let her glasses make you think she is innocent, she loves to go out and have fun and be herself around EVERYONE. She doesn't care what people think because she loves herself, which is by far a GREAT qaulity to have!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My son and I have a Bunny :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Saint Charles Community College, St. Peters, MO

For fun

I love movies.... Camping & Floating...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am also a Paranormal Investigator... Non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school