Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

FleurdeLysGirl

33 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Grover, MO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share in an adventure...

In her own words

Ever wanted to tour the French catacombs, try nattō in Japan, zip line between skyscrapers in San Francisco, or try sheep-herding? As one of my favorite authors wrote, “I am looking for someone to share in an adventure I’m arranging, and it’s very difficult to find anyone.” While I enjoy hanging out and having a beer with friends, I’m a sucker for the extraordinary. I love great art and a sense of history: seeing Tenebrae live, making French macarons, or learning Latin. I’m not a big fan of television, unless it’s Sherlock or Doctor Who; there are so many more interesting things in the world. I’m not looking for a man whose interests are the same, but rather one who is passionate about his interests, who wants to share them and learn about mine: someone who wants to go on an adventure together. (Dragons not included.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I live with a sock-stealing frisbee fiend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cardinals games, wine country, McGuirk's, Forest Park, farmer's markets, Kaldi's Coffee, symphony, concerts, Art Museum

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Being outside: playing frisbee, hiking, walking, or working on my garden. Cultural events such as the symphony, art galleries, and local festivals. Home improvement projects. Attempting to cuddle my decidedly non-cuddly dog. Weekly pub quiz/trivia.

For fun

Riding, hiking, sports, painting, writing, frisbee

Last read

Paradise Lost; Myth, Magic, and the Art of the Inklings; The Woman in White; Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries; The Library: A History; various collections of artwork by some of my favorite artists



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I telecommute to California and work as an HVAC engineer. This means I get to have lots of lovely trips to San Francisco to enjoy the food and the bay, but I get the low cost of living here: best of both worlds!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral