Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up?

In her own words

I suppose my friends would describe me as honest, responsible, and fun. I see two downfalls here: 1 - they're my friends, I'd hope they think I'm awesome, and 2- I didn't really ask because that's creepy. About Me: Like most typical Colorado girls, I ride my bike in the summer and ski in the winter. I like exploring new cities and vacations on the beach, especially if I can sneak a dive in. I'm happiest when I'm learning, exploring, and adventuring. I get bored easily, so I try to mix it up. I love beautiful things, from the way the snow falls to a great piece of art. I believe inspiration is everywhere - all you have to do is look around. I work hard and believe the details set us apart. About You: You basically have to be awesome! You should complement me in the truest sense of the word; you look at the same things I do, but sees them differently. You're astute, genuine, and have good stories to tell. You know rules about socks and shoes and your pants are the right length ;) you're naturally quick witted and have a strong sense of humor. You and Me: We are buddies, pals, and hold hands. We're best friends and activity partners. We laugh together...and at each other. We realize that relationships are different when both people are professionals with careers. We discuss what's for dinner, the location for the next trip, and how to approach a business issue. We challenge each other's thinking, but support and respect each others beliefs. We hold each other dear and know that life partners don't happen overnight - it takes a lifetime to make it that way but it feels like it's been there all along. Your Challenge: As the oldest of four, I can be a little forthright, so you should be strong willed, independent and a little brave. You should enjoy beautiful things or at least enjoy the fact that I enjoy beautiful things. You should be kind, considerate, and nice to animals...especially white dogs. As a marketer I know I'm supposed to give a clear call to action: if you're feeling know how this game works.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 awesome Jack Russell Terrorists. I mean Terriers.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Zurich, British Columbia, NYC, Maui, Seattle Copper Mountain, my little house, a coffee shop in the winter and a nice patio in the summer...usually in the Uptown, Downtown, or Cherry Creek -hoods


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Friends, family, my puppies Movies, music, books, fashion, beautiful things Beaches, mountains, parks with the puppies, adventures I also have a weakness for ice cream.

For fun

Movies, museums, shopping, family dinners Hiking, skiing, biking, scuba diving, exploring Reading, sleeping in, petting puppies, fixing my little old house

Last read

I'd have to change this too often, so let's say anything by Vonnegut, Rand, Godin. Loved The Art of Fielding, Welcome to the Goon Squad; disliked Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. Sometimes it's a book-a-month, sometimes it's a book-a-day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
All marketing, no sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
There are lots of things to worry about in life. I like to focus on the ones I can change.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Math and an MBA - both from CU.