Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nashvillecutie1

39 year old woman | Murfreesboro, TN, United States | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my hero

In her own words

I love singing, eating and cooking! I am a very loyal and honest person looking for a man who is capable of the same.....I feel like It would be great to find a best friend who can be alittle sarcastic but funny; and someone who is a man of his word.... I believe in family, listening, communicating, and spending time together. I'm attracted more to men who are protective, strong in character and who would be the leader of the family. Men who are intelligent and know how to fix things are the ones who seem to catch my attention more often. I also sing quite a bit around Nashville. I was Vandy's home game singer one season, have a video on YouTube and a CD out. I love to going to dinner, learning anything about history, and all things romantic! I've never been much of a bar scene girl, I prefer to stay home watching a good football game or a movie with my head on a guys shoulder...I tend to be very nurturing and fiercely protective over those I love. I feel a good relationship is made from honesty, spending time together and some work when needed :) I am actually 47 yrs old and prefer to date men 40-47 and only within my own race please

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I love all animals and it breaks my heart to hear stories of abuse towards them :(

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to take long drives and see new things, I've never been to Graceland or Gattlinburg...really want to see those two things! I have been blessed to have been able to travel to over 10 countries and see History and the beauty of our world.

Favorite things

Cooking, love going to the movies, long drives, discovering new things, learning about anything historic, watching movies and love going to dinner, most importantly......making the one I'm with feel loved !

For fun

I love watching crime shows, going to the movies, cooking, learning ANYTHING...sitting in the sun!

Last read

The Untethered Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference