
CRNA1985

29 year old woman | Tifton, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 125 miles of Ambrose, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All the good ones aren't taken!

In her own words

So I'm a happy, hard-working, fun-loving southern lady from South Georgia that hopes to find someone with a passion for the outdoors and life in general. I'm a nurse anesthetist, and take pride in my success and career, and would like to find someone equally ambitious and driven. I love any activity outside. I can run, ski, boat, row, ride, drive, bowl, cook, shoot (pool, a gun, bow or basketball), throw, swim, tan, tailgate, paddle, hike, climb, fish, dance, laugh, snuggle, and play the piano. I also give great massages. For fitness, I love road-biking and running. I like sunrises, peppermint mochas from Starbucks, and steamed oysters. I like going out, and sitting around a fire with good friends. I also enjoy rainy days, shopping, hammocks, good music, tight hugs, and long conversations! I love Sanford stadium, concerts, and nice restaurants. I'm just as comfortable having tuna sashimi in a high-rise hotel as I am eating boiled peanuts on a sandbar. I can get along with anyone: your best buddy, your mom, or even that one crazy relative (you know you have one)! Because I'm from a wonderful, large family in the south, I have strong family values and Christian beliefs that I want to pass on to future children. While I enjoy living in Tifton, I'd be willing to anywhere with the right person. Life is short so I believe sleep a little, smile a lot, and love hard!! I'd love to find a driven, intelligent, laid-back, gentleman. I like old-fashioned guys that believe in opening doors and manners. Independent, confident men are very attractive, as well as someone who isn't ashamed of his Christian faith. Because I enjoy fitness, a guy that takes care of himself physically is very attractive and important to me. With sports and fitness, I can be very competitive, and would like someone that can push me to be even better. However he can't get too upset if I out shoot him at the gun range. Im not saying I've never been beaten, but my daddy taught me well. :) I like a man that will show affection, like putting his arm around my waist to let everyone else there know I'm his. However, not too clingy either, because if the girls and I head to the kitchen to gossip, I hope he can enjoy himself chilling with the guys, even if it's his first time meeting them. I don't frequent the bar scene at all, but I do love dueling piano bars and going out when visiting a new city with friends. I like to know he can have a blast regardless of the environment, even if it's a pumpkin carving party to get ready for Halloween. (The guys usually have a beer and claim to be judges anyway...) Most of all, he should enjoy attending church when we aren't out of town on an adventure. :) Disclaimer (in a very sincere voice): If you do not have a picture, I won't write you back. I believe physical attraction is very important to the success of a relationship and is therefore necessary. If I can instantly tell from your photo/message that we are not compatible, I won't write back. Not because I'm being mean, but because my time off isn't spent on a computer. If you can't handle that type of honesty, then we don't belong together anyway! :) If you can't spell, make complete sentences, or use punctuation, don't bother. I've spent 23 years getting a quality education and I expect my man to have one too. You don't have to be an English professor, but you should be able to use "there", "their", and "they're" correctly. If you are greater than 50 years of age, please don't ask me out. I've already received messages from said population telling me how rude this paragraph is, and I sincerely apologize, but I'm trying to be honest! :)))

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a female black lab named Harley that I love to pieces!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fernandina Beach, Destin, anywhere in the mountains, Alaska I have only been out west once, but I'm dying to go to Yosemite National Park for at least 2 weeks. One day I'd like to visit New Zealand, Australia, Austria and Ireland.

College

Mercer University, Macon, GA

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy boat rides, getting my jeep out for a drive, and having a cold drink on the back porch. ;) I enjoy my pool in the summer, and SEC football is a priority in the fall.

Last read

Runner's Complete Guide to Running, anesthesia journal, John Grisham novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse anesthetist in south Georgia.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Science in Anesthesia